Silverstream

Contact Us

Making A Care Enquiry

☎ 0818 25 25 24

If you wish to make an enquiry regarding care for you or your loved one, please get in touch today.

T: 0818 25 25 24 | E: reception@silverstream.ie | Request A Call Back | Book A Viewing

 

Contact A Silver Stream Nursing Home

The Croft Nursing Home

St. Pappins Nursing Home

1. Main Photo 2 Goldenbridge Walk
Inchicore
Dublin 8
D08 AY24
01 454 2374
croft@silverstream.ie
Pappins (3) Ballymun Road
Ballymun
Dublin 9
D09 DX39
(01) 842 3474
stpappins@silverstream.ie

Leeson Park Nursing Home

Ratoath Manor Nursing Home

3. Main Photo 10 Leeson Park
Dublin 6
D06 TC65
(01) 497 6500
leesonpark@silverstream.ie
6. Main Photo Ratoath
Co. Meath
(01) 825 6101
ratoath@silverstream.ie

Nenagh Manor Nursing Home

Clontarf Private Nursing Home

4. Main Photo Yewston
Nenagh
Co. Tipperary
E45 K280
(067) 34654
nenagh@silverstream.ie
7. Clontarf 5-7 Clontarf Road
Clontarf
Dublin
D03 NA78
(01) 833 5455
clontarf@silverstream.ie

Dunlavin Nursing Home

  Dunlavin
Co. Wicklow
W91 P3C6
(045) 406 628
dunlavin@silverstream.ie


Silver Stream Healthcare Group
Head Office
Ratoath Manor | Ratoath | Co. Meath | A85 YW73

T. 01 825 4265 | E. reception@silverstream.ie | W. www.silverstream.ie

Your Name (required)

Your Email

Subject

Your Message


Additional Contact Information

Careers & Recruitment

To view vacancies or apply for a position online, please contact our Human Resources Department here.

Partners & Suppliers

To forward your company details please complete the form below. Due to the volume of contacts we receive, it is not always possible to respond to speculative supplier approaches, but your details will be kept on file.

Email A Resident

To email a resident please click here.

Voicing A Concern

Silver Stream Healthcare Group Nursing Homes provide an environment that is conducive to residents, staff, family, advocates or representatives, and visitors being able to raise issues and make suggestions and complaints (verbally or in writing) in a spirit of openness and partnership.

If you have any concerns, or wish to raise any issues, please follow the complaints procedure here.

Contact Us

Head Office / Ratoath Manor
Ratoath
Co Meath.
Tel: (01) 825 4265
Fax: (01) 825 4263
Email: admin@silverstream.ie
Follow Us
©Silverstream :: Site best viewed IE7+ - To download latest version CLICK HERE