CORONAVIRUS (COVID – 19) - Attention!

If you are due to attend one of our nursing homes and need more information on how to avoid COVID-19, please click here

Work Placement

Silver Stream Healthcare Group currently offer a limited number of work placements through recognised training providers and voluntary organisations. All work placements are at the discretion of the Director of Nursing in each home.

If you wish to arrange a work placement, please send an email to the Administrator in the home you would like to work, along with the following information:

 

  • Required Information
  • Letter of Application
  • Curriculum Vitae
  • Relevant Supporting Documentation or Qualification
  • Garda Clearance Documentation

 

Clontarf Private Teresa Regan 01 833 5455 tregan@silverstream.ie
Dunlavin Áine Foley 045 406 628 afoley@silverstream.ie
Leeson Park (Including Penthouse Suite) Deirdre Hanley 01 497 6500 dhanley@silverstream.ie
Nenagh Manor Anna Harte 067 34654 aharte@silverstream.ie
Ratoath Manor Fiona Nestor 01 825 6101 fnestor@silverstream.ie
St. Pappin’s Maureen Cahill 01 842 3474 mcahill@silverstream.ie
The Croft April Ceria 01 454 2374 aceria@silverstream.ie